• Зарегестрируйтесь что бы увидеть контакты услуг и продавцов ПАВ

You need to register to see contacts RC sellers and services.

Methamphetamine from pseudoephedrin Methamphetamine hydrochloride from pseudoephedrine

DEMIURGE

Reputation +/-
Reaction score
An unprecedented experiment was carried out in those distant times, the pseudoephedrine had been used as an instrument and it costed one penny. The Trifed tablets were as accessible and easy to use as, say, alcohol. Then I didn't have to bother looking for raw materials.

When I was in the carefree days, it was my idea to pretend that I am a cool chemist and perform an experiment on pseudoephedrine hydrochloride to methamphetamine (pervitin).

At the maximum, it took about 2 hours to purchase the ingredients and adapting the necessary one. Purchased: It was purchased:

• "Trifed" - 20 pcs. Tablets "Trifed" - 20 pcs.
  • 200 ml ethyl alcohol Ethyl alcohol - 200 ml
  • - 6 packs of 10 boxes "Kozachek" Rivne factory matches
  • The Gasoline "Kalosha" - 1 L
  • Cleaning pipes "Mole" in granules - 1 pack.
  • Hydrochloric acid - 30% (smoked notably) - 0.5 l Hydrochloric acid, 40% (smoked notably) + 0.5 l Hydro
  • Kalanchoe juice (purely for the sake of convenient 20 ml reactor instead of naphthyzinum) (purely for the sake of a convenient 20 ml reactor instead of naphthyzinum)
  • 2 pcs Syringes 20 ml.
  • Количество 10 мл - 2 pcs.
  • 10 mL - 1 pc. 5 ml.
  • 3 pcs. 2 ml - 3 pieces.
  • The Dropper - 1 pc.
Everything you need is now available. This is the time to begin.